Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sunset Blvd

4 rating

Best Haircuts. Great staff

5 rating

Was able to get right in and out . The hairstylist took her time , was very thoughtful and thorough. So much so I even upgraded to the VIP treatment. All in all a grade A + experience

4 rating

Mackenzie was amazing! She did such a great job on my little boys haircut. She was really cute with him too!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 164 Client reviews

4
jay F. | February 4, 2021 Google

" Best Haircuts. Great staff"

5
Kirk J. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Was able to get right in and out . The hairstylist took her time , was very thoughtful and thorough"

4
Malorie E. | January 4, 2021 Google

" Mackenzie was amazing! She did such a great job on my little boys haircut. She was really cute with"

5
Poor W. | January 4, 2021 Google

" Absolutely amazing! Tristen was great and I walked out feeling new and refreshed!!"

5
Luke T. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Clean and well staffed"

5
Isaac K. | December 28, 2020 Google

" Very nice workers. Makenzie was kind and helpful to me. Deserves a raise."

5
Regina S. | December 21, 2020 Google

" Very clean and professional."

5
Lance M. | December 21, 2020 Google

" I went in there over the weekend from Vegas took my name got an appointment ASAP...Makenzie Did a a"

5
Luke O. | December 20, 2020 Google

" I had Cassidy and she did gr8!"

5
Johnny B. | December 16, 2020 Google

" I always get a taken care of very well. The girls are all so nice not just to me but to everybody w"