Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sunset Blvd

5 rating

Great staff, awesome atmosphere.. love this place.

5 rating

we enjoy every visit. the staff does an excellent job

3 rating

The service was excellent, they cut my hair just the way I like it (and I?m kinda picky about my hair). The only problem was the online check-in, it was kinda hard to figure out and when I used it it never checked me in. Other than that it was one of the better haircuts I?ve received

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 85 Client reviews

5
ryan e. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Great staff, awesome atmosphere.. love this place."

5
ace y. | January 10, 2020 Google

"we enjoy every visit. the staff does an excellent job"

3
Jay O. | January 3, 2020 Google

"The service was excellent, they cut my hair just the way I like it (and I?m kinda picky about my hai"

5
Garrett T. | December 30, 2019 Google

"This was my first time here at Sport Clips. It was an amazing experience. The MVP is the only way to"

4
Mark N. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut and wash with hot towels on my face--first time!! Cassidy was very friendly and talka"

5
Kimberly V. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Staff was fast and very friendly!! Definitely coming back to this location!!"

5
Snow W. | December 16, 2019 Google

"They were super nice and stylist Amber did a wonderful job cutting my son's hair."

5
Scott C. | December 13, 2019 Google

"They treated my elderly father very well."

4
NathanAmesVlogs | December 11, 2019 Google

"They are really nice here and will treat you good and if your wondering if the MVP is worth it... it"

5
Rebecca W. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and the MVP is awesome!"