Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sunset Blvd

2 rating

So so haircut...more expensive than I expected

5 rating

Haven?t had a haircut professionally in years. So I didn?t really no what to get I told the girl Amber just to do whatever she thinks looks good and it worked out great love it and she was really kind

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut the Vip treatment is great must try at least once.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

2
Ken S. | October 12, 2019 Google

"So so haircut...more expensive than I expected"

5
Jordan J. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Haven?t had a haircut professionally in years. So I didn?t really no what to get I told the girl Amb"

5
James L. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut the Vip treatment is great must try at least once."

5
Bill W. | October 9, 2019 Google

"As a disabled vet, I stopped by for a neck trim. As a walk-in I was treated with respect and was ask"

5
Jacob C. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Great customer service and a good haircut. Great place."

4
Wes M. | September 10, 2019 Google

"It's a good place. Wait time can reach up to an hour or longer, but there people are very good."

5
Jack L. | September 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Cliy41GNaKsmDFMmpFEO7g?hrid=rX8aDiizuEuqOWa9cqJ_5A"

5
Sialataua G. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Krista did well and knew exactly the clean cut i wanted...whole team were very attentive and on poin"

5
Kaden c. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Great service and a great haircut."

5
Robert R. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Amber did a great job.she helped me choose how short to cut my hair.The results were great thank you"