Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sunset Blvd

5 rating

I took my brother to get his haircut and Makenzie did an amazing job! She talked him into a haircut that he didn?t know he wanted and it looks amazing!

5 rating

First time. I am now wondering why I never went before.

5 rating

It was amazing. Definitely recommended. 10/10

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 149 Client reviews

5
Skyler S. | November 14, 2020 Google

" I took my brother to get his haircut and Makenzie did an amazing job! She talked him into a haircut"

5
Garrett M. | November 11, 2020 Google

" First time. I am now wondering why I never went before."

5
Isaac W. | November 5, 2020 Google

" It was amazing. Definitely recommended. 10/10"

5
Dave B. | November 3, 2020 Google

" I just received a very good haircut, and she spent extra time making sure I was pleased with the ha"

5
Clay B. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Very friendly, asked all the right questions, and delivered a great hair cut."

5
Bob B. | October 31, 2020 Google

" Friendly, very helpful."

5
Travis P. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Thank you Sports Clips for being so understanding during covid-19 and being clean and taking care o"

5
Danny F. | October 24, 2020 Google

" Wonderful service no waiting I got the VIP and I'll probably never get my haircut anywhere else aga"

5
Thomas C. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Mckenzie was awesome and gave me a good a cut as I've ever had. She's 5 of 5 stars. Personable and "

5
toddlon | October 13, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff. Nice clean environment. Talented Barbers. Nice quality hair products and good prici"