Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sunset Blvd

5 rating

First time. I am now wondering why I never went before.

5 rating

Mackenzie is awesome. Great customer service.

5 rating

Went in for my first time and had a great experience. Debbie did an awesome job and made me feel comfortable throughout my experience. Since it was my first time I got a free MVP upgrade which had me leaving feeling refreshed. Will definitely be returning soon!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 188 Client reviews

5
Garrett M. | November 14, 2021 Google

" First time. I am now wondering why I never went before."

5
Craig A. | November 11, 2021 Google

" Mackenzie is awesome. Great customer service."

5
Joe L. | November 8, 2021 Google

" Went in for my first time and had a great experience. Debbie did an awesome job and made me feel co"

2
Kevin S. | November 7, 2021 Google

" Seriously might as well have gotten my haircut at home depot. 2 stars because they are nice, friend"

5
James B. | October 30, 2021 Google

" Great haircut, friendly staff and oh that hot towel is magic..."

5
Jon R. | October 18, 2021 Google

" I made an appointment, got in and received a quality haircut. McKenzie was kind, professional, and "

5
David C. | October 15, 2021 Google

" Amazing!"

5
Ike S. | September 29, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and a cool atmosphere. The barbers really know what they are doing."

1
Isaac W. | August 29, 2021 Google

" they laughed at me and made fun of me, don?t go to this one, go to the one across town it?s much be"

5
Andre K. | August 17, 2021 Google

" Debbie does a great job my kids hair! And the shop always looks tip-top. 5 thumbs up! ??????????"