Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sunset Blvd

5 rating

Fantastic cut and price is great....I will be back

5 rating

Great service, checked in online when I was about 10 mins away, and then when I got there I only waited like 2-3 minutes. Hair cut was great and the MVP was well worth it... Wish I could remember the lady who did my hair's name she was awesome!

5 rating

Amazing! Staff is so sweet! Very professional.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Vivi M. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Fantastic cut and price is great....I will be back"

5
Brett W. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Great service, checked in online when I was about 10 mins away, and then when I got there I only wai"

5
Heather C. | March 14, 2019 Google

"Amazing! Staff is so sweet! Very professional."

5
Michael V. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Great people and service! Very satisfied."

5
William B. | March 8, 2019 Google

"I had Katie she is amazing always asks about my family always super nice and does a awesome job she "

4
Bryan D. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Best hair cut experience ever, will be back"

3
Gavin L. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Got a subpar haircut. I?m pretty particular but I don?t feel I?m over the top. From the distance I w"

5
Dee C. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Had a very good experience and the people were very friendly would go there again"

5
Kyle R. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Katie did a awesome job for me it was fast to I would like to come back again for a haircut"

3
Kasey C. | February 11, 2019 Google

"They were very friendly and fast. I just was hoping for help in trying a new look and my stylist did"