Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sunset Blvd

5 rating

First time at Sport Clips as I just moved to St. George. Everything was great, my wife, a retired hair stylist said the haircut was the best since she retired and stopped cutting my hair. Will definitely be back!

5 rating

I walked in and was helped immediately. The staff was extremely friendly and talented! Thank you for making my 4 year old happy and comfortable! He loves his hair and so do I!

4 rating

Nice place with friendly people. The shaking chair was a bit comical and unnecessary. They missed some hair around my ears but nothing I couldn't fix and overall it was a pleasant experience.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 99 Client reviews

5
Jerry S. | March 13, 2020 Google

"First time at Sport Clips as I just moved to St. George. Everything was great, my wife, a retired ha"

5
Tiffany S. | February 26, 2020 Google

"I walked in and was helped immediately. The staff was extremely friendly and talented! Thank you for"

4
Ben D. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Nice place with friendly people. The shaking chair was a bit comical and unnecessary. They missed so"

5
Greg R. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Best haircut I've had in a long time, the type where it isn't visible to everyone that I had a hairc"

5
Bryan P. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Had a great experience here,got to watch espn and get my hair cut."

5
Craig G. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Amber did a great job on my hair. She made sure before she started of what I liked. She was fun to t"

5
Keith T. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Great experience. I?m accustomed to the normal factory haircut but I like the pampering. A little ex"

5
steven f. | February 2, 2020 Google

"I had an amazing experience. My stylist was well experienced and knew how to assist with the questio"

5
Jeff F. | February 1, 2020 Google

"It was my first time there and it was an excellent experience. The woman who cut my hair did a great"

5
Zackery D. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Nice girls. I wish something else was on other than tennis but I didnt bring it up so not much they "