Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sunset Blvd

5 rating
  • 08/07/19
  • Sialataua G. Google

Krista did well and knew exactly the clean cut i wanted...whole team were very attentive and on point along with sharing the products to there extent?

5 rating

Great service and a great haircut.

5 rating

Amber did a great job.she helped me choose how short to cut my hair.The results were great thank you. Rob

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
Sialataua G. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Krista did well and knew exactly the clean cut i wanted...whole team were very attentive and on poin"

5
Kaden c. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Great service and a great haircut."

5
Robert R. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Amber did a great job.she helped me choose how short to cut my hair.The results were great thank you"

1
Andrea W. | August 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Cliy41GNaKsmDFMmpFEO7g?hrid=K6mLC5PYIgi0HggG5W1xNw"

5
Jordan J. | July 21, 2019 Google

"Haven?t had a haircut professionally in years. So I didn?t really no what to get I told the girl Amb"

1
Kate B. | July 20, 2019 Google

"I wish I could share my sons picture on here. He?s 17 and two weeks away from a show. His haircut is"

1
Katie B. | July 20, 2019 Facebook

"I?m not sure how the stylist felt ok about letting my son leave yesterday. The front is just as bad."

5
ace y. | July 19, 2019 Google

"we enjoy every visit. the staff does an excellent job"

5
william p. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Allie did great. The cut was just what I wanted, the wash felt awesome."

5
Alan A. | July 14, 2019 Google

"Great experience with Debbie cutting my hair. She?s a great listener. I?m really picky and she?s a p"